Milton Police Department
 
 
Milton Police Department
7 Townhouse Rd
Milton, NH  03851
 
Milton Police Department Phone Numbers
Emergency:
911
Business Line:
(603) 652-4514
Dispatch:
(603) 652-4500
Milton PD Fax:
(603) 652-4122
 

 
Officer Listing   
Chief Richard Krauss
rkrauss@miltonnhpd.com
Sergeant Evan Favorite
efavorite@miltonnhpd.com
Corporal Andrew Magargee amagargee@miltonnhpd.com
Officer Marc Cilley
mcilley@miltonnhpd.com
Officer Melissa Curtin
mcurtin@miltonnhpd.com
Officer Andrea White
awhite@miltonnhpd.com
Officer Thomas Hebert thebert@miltonnhpd.com
ACO Richard Morin rmorin@miltonnhpd.com
Secretary Norrene Nason nnason@miltonnhpd.com